Staff

Sven Schottmann

College Director & Principal

sven.schottmann@curtincollege.edu.au

Michelle Von-Karlowitz

Marketing and Admissions Director

michelle.von.k@curtincollege.edu.au

Elsamaul Elhebir

Academic Director and Program Manager – Health Sciences

elsamaul.elhebir@curtincollege.edu.au

Nancy Ma

Marketing Manager

nancy.ma@curtincollege.edu.au

Peter Paskulich

Marketing Manager

peter.paskulich@curtincollege.edu.au

Sophie Waddell

Marketing Communications Manager

sophie.waddell@curtincollege.edu.au

 

Sharky Shah

Admissions Manager

sharky.shah@curtincollege.edu.au

Marilia Fernandes

Admissions and Recruitment Officer

marilia.fernandes@curtincollege.edu.au

Vyshnavi Thavaraj

Admissions and Recruitment Manager

vysh.thavaraj@curtincollege.edu.au

 

Elsamaul Elhebir

Academic Director and Program Manager – Health Sciences

elsamaul.elhebir@curtincollege.edu.au

Pranavi Garg

Program Manager – Commerce

pranavi.garg@curtincollege.edu.au

Imran Khalid

Program Manager – Engineering & IT

imran.khalid@curtincollege.edu.au

Fran Rhodes

Program Manager – Humanities

fran.rhodes@curtincollege.edu.au

 

Lea Marlow

Manager, Quality and Compliance

lea.marlow@curtincollege.edu.au

 

Maria-Elena Johnston

Student Counsellor

maria-elena.johnston@curtincollege.edu.au

 

Danielle Rock

Student and Academic Services Manager

danielle.rock@curtincollege.edu.au

Caroline Albury

Student and Academic Services Officer

caroline.albury@curtincollege.edu.au

Holly Cuthbertson

Student Experience Officer

holly.cuthbertson@curtincollege.edu.au

Eleanor Laslo

Student and Academic services Coordinator

eleanor.laslo@curtincollege.edu.au

Raissa Tordin

Student and Academic Services Officer

raissa.tordin@curtincollege.edu.au

Christopher Woodley

Student and Academic Services Officer

christopher.woodley@curtincollege.edu.au