Staff

Staff directory

Malcolm Baigent

Acting College Director & Principal

malcolm.baigent@curtincollege.edu.au

Cecilia Sacoto-Patel

Marketing and Admissions Director

cecilia.sacoto-patel@curtincollege.edu.au

Les Hughes

Academic Director

les.hughes@curtincollege.edu.au

Lea Marlow

Quality and Compliance Manager

lea.marlow@curtincollege.edu.au

Randy de Guzman

Commercial Finance Manager

randy.deguzman@navitas.com

Steve Paull

UPA It Manager WA/SA

steve.paull@navitas.com

Nancy Ma

Marketing Manager

nancy.ma@curtincollege.edu.au

Peter Paskulich

Marketing Manager

peter.paskulich@curtincollege.edu.au

Camila Cuellar

Marketing Manager

camila.cuellar@curtincollege.edu.au

Sophie Waddell

Marketing Communications Manager

sophie.waddell@curtincollege.edu.au

 

Sharky Shah

Admissions Manager

sharky.shah@curtincollege.edu.au

Marilia Fernandes

Admissions and Recruitment Officer

marilia.fernandes@curtincollege.edu.au

Christopher Woodley

Admissions and Recruitment Officer

christopher.woodley@curtincollege.edu.au

Marine Whiley

Admissions and Recruitment Officer

marine.whiley@curtincollege.edu.au

 

 

Elsamaul Elhebir

Program Manager – Health Sciences

elsamaul.elhebir@curtincollege.edu.au

Pranavi Garg

Program Manager – Commerce

pranavi.garg@curtincollege.edu.au

Imran Khalid

Program Manager – Engineering & IT

imran.khalid@curtincollege.edu.au

Renuka Pathmasuntharam

Program Manager – Humanities

renuka.pathmasuntharam@curtincollege.edu.au

 

Lea Marlow

Manager, Quality and Compliance

lea.marlow@curtincollege.edu.au

 

Maria-Elena Johnston

Student Counsellor

maria-elena.johnston@curtincollege.edu.au

 

Eleonora Laslo

Student and Academic Services Manager

eleonora.laslo@curtincollege.edu.au

Hollie Tran

Student and Academic Services Officer

hollie.tran@curtincollege.edu.au

Leah Pagcaliwagan

Student and Academic Services Officer

leah.pagcaliwagan@curtincollege.edu.au

Raissa Tordin

Acting Student and Academic Services Coordinator

raissa.tordin@curtincollege.edu.au

Triana Nguyen

Student and Academic Services Officer

triana.nguyen@curtincollege.edu.au