Staff

Staff directory

Kerry Valentine

College Director & Principal

kerry.valentine@curtincollege.edu.au

Cecilia Sacoto-Patel

Marketing and Admissions Director

cecilia.sacoto-patel@curtincollege.edu.au

Les Hughes

Academic Director

les.hughes@curtincollege.edu.au

Lea Marlow

Quality and Compliance Manager

lea.marlow@curtincollege.edu.au

Randy de Guzman

Commercial Finance Manager

randy.deguzman@navitas.com

Steve Paull

UPA It Manager WA/SA

steve.paull@navitas.com

Nancy Ma

Marketing Manager

nancy.ma@curtincollege.edu.au

Chris Fordyce

Marketing Manager

chris.fordyce@curtincollege.edu.au

Camila Cuellar

Marketing Manager

camila.cuellar@curtincollege.edu.au

Sophie Waddell

Marketing Communications Manager

sophie.waddell@curtincollege.edu.au

 

Marilia Fernandes

Admissions Manager

marilia.fernandes@curtincollege.edu.au

Sonam Kapoor

Admissions and Recruitment Officer

sonam.kapoor@curtincollege.edu.au

Anjelicka Joyce Waters

Admissions and Recruitment Officer

anjelicka.joyce@curtincollege.edu.au

Sarika Sharma

Admissions and Recruitment Officer

sarika.sharma@curtincollege.edu.au

 

Elsamaul Elhebir

Program Manager – Health Sciences

elsamaul.elhebir@curtincollege.edu.au

Pranavi Garg

Program Manager – Commerce

pranavi.garg@curtincollege.edu.au

Imran Khalid

Program Manager – Engineering & IT

imran.khalid@curtincollege.edu.au

Renuka Pathmasuntharam

Program Manager – Humanities

renuka.pathmasuntharam@curtincollege.edu.au

Harvey Chiew

Program Manager – Masters Qualifying Program

harvey.chiew@curtincollege.edu.au

Lea Marlow

Manager, Quality and Compliance

lea.marlow@curtincollege.edu.au

 

Rubie Nhongo

Student Counsellor

Rubie.Nhongo@curtincollege.edu.au

 

Mojtaba Sanati

Student Learning Advisor

mojtaba.sanati@curtincollege.edu.au

Eleonora Laslo

Student and Academic Services Manager

eleonora.laslo@curtincollege.edu.au

Hollie Tran

Student and Academic Services Officer

hollie.tran@curtincollege.edu.au

Leah Pagcaliwagan

Student and Academic Services Officer

leah.pagcaliwagan@curtincollege.edu.au

Triana Nguyen

Acting Student and Academic Services Coordinator

triana.nguyen@curtincollege.edu.au